Kim Soom

- Free Talk with : Jinji
Date : Thursday, September 29
Time : 4:30 PM
Venue : Space Feelux
Essay : The Pigeon in The Palace
- Reading -
Date : Monday, September 26
Time : 7 PM
Venue : Daehakro Arts Theater
- Performance -
Reading : The Story of Roots

Kim Soom was born in 1974. She made her literary debut in 1997 winning the Daejeon Ilbo New Writer’s Award with the short story “On Slowness,” and in 1998 winning the Munhak Dongne New Writer’s Award with the short story “Time in the Middle Ages.” She is the author of the short story collections Dogfight, Bed, Liver and Gallbladder, and Noodles, and the novels Idiots, Iron, My Beautiful Sinners, Let the Yellow Dog Go, Women and Their Evolving Enemies, The Seamstress, L’s Sneakers, and One Person. She is the recipient of the Daesan Literary Award, the Hyundae Literary Award, the Heo Gyun Literary Award, and the Yi Sang Literary Award.

  • 페이스북으로 보내기
  • 트위터로 보내기
  • 구글플러스로 보내기
  • 카카오스토리로 보내기
  • 네이버밴드로 보내기